too little time, too MUCH to LEARN?

I went off track on my resolutions for the first time in five years. But strange enough, the stuff which I’m doing now were self development stuff which I didn’t manage to complete the last time round.

I let my heart lead the way. It might be a year late but better than never I guess. Especially now that the stars aligned, it should be done as early as possible.

Too little time, too much to learn? Nah!

If you want something done, ask a busy person to do it. The more things you do, the more you can do. ~Lucille Ball~

I definitely want to get things done. There’s a lot for me to accomplish. Looks like I better try to keep myself busy. There’s no one else I could ask but myself on the way I want to lead my life.

One thought on “too little time, too MUCH to LEARN?

Leave a Reply

